Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My dollbaby Merle
Gender: Female
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Gov't
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Independent, financially secure woman who enjoys reading, working out, hiking, sightseeing, movies
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Drama, Foreign Films, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With the Wind, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:TLC, History channel, OWN
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Chili
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)