Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Portales, NM, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:office stuff
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i love tinkering on my car & house not very good at it, tho. love thrift stores
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like most praise songs, some 80's rock, mostly hate country yee haw! shudder! ack!! some is ok
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:It all depends, I don't agree with most critic, I like family movies. I don't like sx scenes or lang
  • Favorite TV shows:sit coms, old ones new ones, most of the new ones are too raunchy
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:go to Israel someday.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:whoever has a good salad
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school, tech school, some college, continueing ed for my current job
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)