Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Killeen, TX, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:army retired
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Athletic,Good Listener,Good Talker
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago,journey,38 special
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:An officer and a Gentelmen ,Courage Under Fire,Saving Private Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:Denzel Whashintongm,Richard Geer,Tom Hank
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Martial Arts, Music, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Automotive Mechanic,Gas & Diesel and the Army
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)