Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

LeftyThinker
Family Tree Aug 11
Gender: Male
Location: Ellicott City, MD, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 48%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Physicist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Physically active, adventuresome, relearning
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Reader and Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:News and Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Grand Tetons, Grand Canyon, Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Crab Shanty, Cafe de Paris, Bare Bones
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Pittsburgh, Long Island University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)