Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Basic Photo-
Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Senior Manager/Partner
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond Chris Browm Trey Songz Earth Wind and Fire and many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator Battle of the Bulge Godfather War Movies. Tom Hanks. many action guys.
  • Favorite TV shows:Are we there yet? 60 minutes Desperate Housewives TelevangIst Joel Olsteen such as John Hagee and T
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I just went to Korea. I want to go to Thailand and Tokyo and an Asian trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:TenPen DC Coast Founding Farmer Indian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:College and Law school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)