Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Paraeducator lll
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a one man woman looking for a one woman man.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Crabb, Jeff & Sheri Easter, Ronnie & Kenny Hinson, Crabb Family, Mike Bowling
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:War Room, Kirk Cameron, Fireproof, Courageous, Facing the Giants
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Most any trip is a great trip, I love traveling! (Hawaii was gorgeous) I LOVE the mountains & hik
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Houstons (on the Plaza), Bravo, Jaspers
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Joliet Junior College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)