Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Mental Health Case Manager
  • Ethnicity:African, Other
  • Languages Spoken:French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fun., Mercy Me
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Dancing, Reading, Shopping
  • Food:Barbeque, Fast food, French, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:True Thai, Subway
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Minnesota
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)