Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Lampee12375
Gender: Male
Location: New Bern, NC, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired Disabled Veteran
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Italian, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Stress and drama free! Chilled, laid back, optimist, it's always half full, giver, let's just say I'm easy to like and have fun with.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Tobymac, Lauren Daigle, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Social D
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Legends of the Fall-Brad Pitt, The Last of the Mohicans-Daniel Day Lewis
  • Favorite TV shows:Netflix
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing things you only ever dreamed of seeing!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Texas Steakhouse, Applebee's, Ruby Tuesdays
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Craven CC, University of Maryland
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)