Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Loved Italy!
Gender: Female
Location: Harrisonburg, VA, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:business development manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Young at heart and full of life. So blessed to be healthy, I enjoy a very active lifestyle.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I really love most music & love to sing a long.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything on HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:On every trip I like to see or do something that I haven't experienced before.
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere that offers good food, service & atmosphere
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)