Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Galesburg, IL, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:High School Secretary/Mommy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Third Day, Sactus Real, Chris Tomlin, Skillet, Britt Nicole, Hillsong United, Bethel Music, I Am They, Zac Brown Band, Flames, Grits, Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Natalie Grant, New Life Worship, Red, Jeremy Camp. Etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, War Room, Grace Card, To Save a Life, Do Yuu Believe, Miracles From Heaven, The Guardian, Annapolis, 27 Dresses, Dear John, Elizabethtown, Letters to Juliet,
  • Favorite TV shows:Extreme Home Make-Over, Fixer Upper, Hello Kitchen, When Calls the Heart, The Wall, America's Got Talent, Wheel of Fortune and other game shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere as long as I have the one I love or my bestfriends to get away with! :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Granite City, Biaggis, Johnnys Italian Steakhouse, Olive Garden, Chinese Buffets
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)