Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Thanksgiving 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Ringgold, Georgia, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Oncology Social Work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Eagles, Dianna Kroll, Andrea Bocceli, Shelah, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fiddler on the Roof, The Pink Panther, Young Frankenstein, Thor, Captain America, The Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, What Not to Wear, Fox and Friends,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Amerigos, Olive Garden, Kobe, Outback, J Alexander's.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lambuth University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)