Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me on porch
Gender: Female
Location: Decorah, IA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Student & Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Albertina Walker, Handel, Caravans, The Head & the Heart, Gospel Harmonettes, Wailin Jennys, Macklem
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Argo was a recent favorite.
  • Favorite TV shows:Stephen Colbert
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Amazing people are involved & satisfying conversation flows
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:MU, PTS & JHU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)