Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Shelbyville, KY, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:deli
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:medium brown hair and i am big bone
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:carman ,micheal w smith, crabb family, jimmy swaggert, Belinda Carlisle, Jon Bon Jovi,Easton Corbin,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:wedding singer,run away bride, John Stamos, and John Snieder
  • Favorite TV shows:full house ,seven heaven, walker texas ranger, knight rider,dukes of hazzard, and Bible game show
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I want to see waterfalls and the beach, and mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:TGI friday, steakhouses, and homecooked restraunts
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Shelby County high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)