Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

KweenColleen
Home again  :)
Gender: Female
Location: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 13%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:It would be awesome to meet a funny, affectionate, clever man who loves to love and be loved. A sense of humour in this life can make life so much fun. In that regard one might find me irreverent but never with ill intent. I appreciate most performing ar
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Gospel, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rockabilly
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love movies, too many to list. I especially enjoy period pieces
  • Favorite TV shows:Not a big TV person
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Midnight in Paris
  • Food:French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I prefer small, cozy, or any where any place with a good companion
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)