Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Honors English-Language Arts Educator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a Man of God who will leave you enlightened and entertained through spirituality and culture! Kujichagulia is Swahili for "Self-Determination"!
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Karen Clark Sheard, Babyface, Deitrick Haddon, Emeli Sande, Esperanza Spalding, Janelle Monae, and Gospel Hip Hop
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:"Eve's Bayou", "The Great Debaters", "King's Speech", "Beyond the Lights" and more.
  • Favorite TV shows:"Game of Thrones", "Queen Sugar", "Atlanta", "The X-Files", "The Boondocks", "The Simpsons", "Joel Osteen", Travel Channel Shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A week at Yosemite National Park for summer or winter fun!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Sylvia's Soul Food, Roscoe's Chicken and Waffles, and my own kitchen because I can cook!
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:USC, CSULB and LBCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)