Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

World Series - 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring and honest person who enjoys laughing and being with people
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Turtles, Rascal Flatts, Bach, The Beatles, Edgar Winter Group
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Suits, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a day at the zoo with a picnic lunch
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I like to try new restaurants, and enjoy neighborhood spots
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I'll tell you later
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)