Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, VA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 50%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm just a regular girl...who loves Korean dramas
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ingrid Michaelson, Ben Howard, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, Regina Spektor, Chris Brown
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Million Dollar Baby, Inception, Moneyball, The Artist, Beaches, Sugar and Spice, X-Men (all of them)
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is somewhere I've never been before!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, Japanese, Korean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Home Bistro (Chicago), Oyamel, Blue Duck Tavern, Tabbard Inn, Old Ebbitt
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Toledo, University of Notre Dame
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)