Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Perry Hall, MD, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 59%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:CVS cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm shy but a very good listener. Get to know me and I will open up though.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rise Against, Swedish House Mafia, The Glitch Mob, Linkin Park, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Expendables (both of them), Fast and Furious(all of them)
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami, Top Shot
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is with people I care about.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Schools attended:Baltimore Lutheran School, CCBC- Essex campus, Towson University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)