Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Kmk9399
Gender: Female
Location: Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:nursing asst.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:soft spoken
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pocket full of Rocks, Francesca Batistelli, I even enjoy country sometimes
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:The biggest looser
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I enjoy planned or spur of the moment trips.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Boonsboro High and Hagerstown Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)