Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner/ Photographer & Spanish Instructor
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am passionate about life and art. I enjoy every single moment and believe on a good sense of humor
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Stoning of Soraya M
  • Favorite TV shows:Sainfield and The Office are great shows… I rarely watch TV…. rather watch a movie
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being able to relax
  • Food:South American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Big Fat Greek Restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:School of Arts Charlott/ and MCC
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)