Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Korean, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:World traveler, teacher, people lover
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Creedence Clearwater Revival, Panic at the Disco, Pearl Jam, Shakira, Juanes, Rihanna
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun, Grease 2, Stand and Deliver/ Edward Norton, Denzel Washington, Meryl Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:Lie to Me, The Closer, 24, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going camping with friends/family for the weekend or booking a flight to a new destination.
  • Food:Barbeque, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Authentic Mexican, Korean, or Middle Eastern places
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Buffalo Grove High School, University of Iowa, National-Louis University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)