Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Groomed and soft!
Gender: Male
Location: Westport, Washington, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Polish, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Urban Country Boy Christian!!!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Most of the popular ones from the 50's to the 89's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hepburn, Eastwood, James Stewart, Hanks, Keanu Reeves
  • Favorite TV shows:Some corny classic re-runs, and others...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip in late August/September to ALASKA!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:A bunch...but Chinese "Dim Sum" is real fun and good
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Sammamish HS, Bellevue Comm College, Hard Knocks University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)