Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Huntsville, MO, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:shy nervous funny smart and silly
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nirvana, the beatles, the foo fighters, cage the elephant, the ramones, sleeper agent, and pearl jam
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:the dark knight, the pursuit of happiness, the muppets, michael j fox, and many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Family guy, the big bang theory, robot chicken, and futurama
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games
  • My idea of a great trip:the movies, fishing, and a resteraunt
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:EL Vaquero, tacobell, and china garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:westran high
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)