Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Headland, AL, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Optician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thousand Foot Krutch, Britt Nicole, Jimmy Needham, Kristian Stanfill, Lindsey Sterling, Taylor Davis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Prince Of Persia, Facing The Giants, Courageous, 007
  • Favorite TV shows:NASCAR, BBT, GH, Girl Meets World
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wallace Community College; Leavell College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)