Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My dog Rosco & I
Gender: Male
Location: Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Residential Care-Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love Jesus, and I like to fish, ski, golf, a nice coffee, and enjoy road trips.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Family force 5, House of Heroes, Switchfoot, Chris Tomlin, Zac Brown Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne Series. Will Ferrall and Chris Farley's snl episodes
  • Favorite TV shows:Hockey, and The Amazing Race.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:...begins with coffee, and a general sense of purpose and direction. :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on the occasion.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Yukon College, University of Regina, Columbia Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)