Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Glamorous Me
Gender: Female
Location: Lake Orion, MI, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lovely outside and inside, patient, prayerful and studious
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Trip to Tuscany Italy with family
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Harvard, MSU, Wayne State, Marygrove.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)