Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Document Agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Impending Doom, Demon Hunter, As I Lay Dying
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Star Wars, Star Trek, the Matrix, Batman etc
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI Miami, CSI NY, Criminal Minds, Pawn Stars, American Restoration etc
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Games, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Plaza Del Sol, Garcias, Red Lobster, Chiles etc
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Crimson River Academy, Visions in Education, Cosumnes River College, Sac State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)