Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fall 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Spring Hill, KS, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Senior Legal Analyst Tech Law-semi-retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faithful Christian lady--not high maintenance but worth the effort!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sting, Swift, Rihanna, Van Morrison
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Moonstruck, Roman Holiday, My Cousin Vinny, U571, Young Frankenstein, Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Favorite TV shows:Alfred Hitchcock and classic movies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring new places-of course love the beach and outdoors. No schedules please.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Changs, Izumi, Nick & Jakes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelor's Degree Political Sciience Webster University, Webster Groves (St. Louis) MO
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)