Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Happy girl!
Gender: Female
Location: Plumas Lake, California, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 52%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 8%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Training and Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Enya, Celtic Women, Andrea Bocelli, Michael Buble, Dean Martin
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Grey's Anatomy, Good Wife
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Activity balanced with down time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Chang's; Trulucks in San Diego
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:National University, CSUS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)