Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

apr 2013
Gender: Female
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Interesting, great communicator, understanding, compassionate, intelligent, humorous, playful.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Many Christian artists & Andrea Bocelli, Jewel, Journey, Chic Gamin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meryl Streep, Tom Hanks, Tom Cruise and others
  • Favorite TV shows:Like documentaries, history channel and a few others. I don't watch much TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending time at a seaside cottage or up in the mountains, walking in scenic places
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I enjoy restaurants with a quiet, elegant atmosphere when with an adult...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Xavier University in Chicago Degree in Education
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)