Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Having a good laugh
Gender: Female
Location: Yonkers, NY, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:School administrator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving and caring. Believe in faith, family and friends.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Color Purple, Glory, A Soldier's Story, Gladiator.
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, HGTV International House Hunters, CNN, The History Channel, Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I can drive to or fly to
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, TGIF, PF Changs, Yardhouse, Starbucks
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Mercy College, Pace University & Fordham University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)