Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Bindery Operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Seether, Evanesence, Hurt, Finger Eleven
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Count of Monte Cristo (2002), V for Vendetta, Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:Office, Supernatural, Simpsons, Batman TAS, Community, Steins;Gate
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Historical monuments, museums and galleries.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Boston Pizza
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Schools attended:University of Calgary, Universitat Polytechnica de Catalunya, Czech Technical University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)