Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Altoona, IA, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:RGM
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Britt Nicole, Natalie Grant, Casting Crowns, etc...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Pocohantas, Mrs. Doubtfire,The Blind Side,Free Willy, etc....
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order svu, Pretty Little Liars, Dance Moms, Criminal minds, etc....
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Hu Hot,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:South East Polk and Dmacc
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)