Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hobbs, NM, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:nursing
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am polite happy women, not perfect but understanding and giving, I been told I have a lot to offer
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Adele music makes me happy all kinds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:A walk in the clouds, Saving Private Ryan, too many
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline, 20/20, Rock Station
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is learning about the history of the area
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have one
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NMJC, and UOP
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)