Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, You've got Mail
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, The Office, Arrow, Marvel Agents of Shield
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach or Disney World
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Carabbas, Chili's, Chick-fil-a
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)