Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Overland Park, KS, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Health Insurance Broker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am the nice jock you knew in high school. I still work out and compete.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fly some where warm or to the mountains.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Bristol, Bravo,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SME, KU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)