Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Something new goatee
Gender: Male
Location: Fremont, NE, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 67%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Associate at a grocery store.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have no favorites I like different kinds of Music
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No real favorites
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jackie Chan
  • Favorite TV shows:Leverage
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Where the sun is
  • Food:Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Creighten
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)