Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

4/30/17 Outing with sons near Philly
Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Real estate investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Heart for romance, chivalry, making you laugh, meaningful conversation and also fun banter. Spontaneous yet a planner, playful yet serious when needed. Love variety!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jazz (love Diana Krall), Jesus Culture, Colbie Caillat, Beatles, Ellie Goulding, lots more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The classics, Lord of the Rings, Bourne series, Pride & Prejudice, Sci-fi, many more and many actors as well
  • Favorite TV shows:Unplugged from cable last year so don't watch much TV. Prefer movies or board games or just talking over coffee.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel 4 times so far. Love it. Took 3 of my 4 kids along. Hiking in the Alps with my love!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I go for ethnic eateries off the beaten path crowded with locals, but I'd eat a cold TV dinner without hot sauce if it meant I could look into my woman's eyes all evening long.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Yale University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)