Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Appreciating life
Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Media Assistant
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a man connected to his Father and enjoy being His son. I enjoy being a shepherd to people.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Pas Neos, Misty Edwards, JJ Heller, Falling Up, Josh Garrels, Heath McNease
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Unconditional, Nefarious
  • Favorite TV shows:Person of Interest, Almost Human, Law & Order UK Edition
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going exploring around Texas.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Only lived in Texas for a year... so anything
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Liberty University and International House of Prayer University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)