Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

4th of July 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Copeland, Kansas, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Ministry
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:You know, is easier if you ask me. Too many things to list!
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Country, gospel, and Latin depends in the singer.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Iron Man, Harrison Ford, Robert Downey Jr. , Tom Hanks. I like science fiction, action movies, and Christian movies. Adventure, suspense and action movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, The Good Wife, Vegas, NCIS Los Angeles, Homeland
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Caribbean Cruise, a tour around Europe
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I like a variety of restaurants Red Robin, Olive Garden, Cracker Barrel, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)