Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Winter Garden, FL, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a quiet person, but I love l life. I welcome new opportunities and adventures. I think I'm a happy medium between home body and thrill seeker.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Sister Hazel, Chris Young, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, Bon Jovi, lots more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Independence Day, Blackhawk Down, The Godfather (1 & 2, not 3!), Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Prison Break, Homeland, Tyrant, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Learning new things and seeing how others live
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Urban Flats, Bonefish, I also like trying new places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Orange HS, University of Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)