Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Le Mars, IA, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:PTA
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lionel Richie, Supremes, Josh Turner
  • Movie:Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Homeward Bound
  • Favorite TV shows:Murder she Wrote
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:No problems getting where you want to go.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Pheasant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NBT and WITCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)