Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Morehead City, NC, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 62%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 10%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Fitness Professional and Recreation Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun, a little crazy, energetic and ALWAYS up for a good time!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Wow too many to name here. I listen to mostly hard rock.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Short list: Dumb and Dumber, Forrest Gump, All the Die Hards...there are more but too many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, The Biggest Loser, Ultimate Fighter, Seinfeld, The Office, Saved by the Bell
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Great times, great people, and ROAD TRIP...white water rafting, beach and skiing are always fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:B&D's Mongolian Barbecue, Subway, Chipotle, Taco Bell, Buca De Beppo
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The Ohio State University, Washington State Community College, Warren High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)