Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: La Jolla, CA, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Florist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Needtobreathe, Chris Tomlin, Brandon Heath
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Ten Commandments, Jesus of Nazareth, Joshua
  • Favorite TV shows:Wife Swap, World's Strictest Parents, Judge Judy
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Los Primos, Subway, Carls Jr., Jersey Mike's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grossmont College, Mesa College, Miramar College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)