Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Active Duty US Air Force
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm arty, odd, nerdy, geeky, dorky, bashful and doc. I like to create and collaborate.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Woe Of Tyrants, Becoming The Archetype, Hans Zimmer, The Devil Wears Prada, Five Iron Frenzy, Ovid's Withering, Hope for the Dying, Mae, Anamanaguchi, Copeland, Polyphia, & More
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Valdosta State University, Macon State College, Community College of the Air Force
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)