Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Electrician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:In my spare time I'm open to doing just about anything entertaining so as to not get bored.
  • Music:Blues, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fight club, Training day, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:That Seventy Show, Two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Dancing, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip that I can remember for the rest of my life with the one I love.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheese cake factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:South Seattle Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)