Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

New hair cut. (2015)
Gender: Female
Location: Calabasas, California, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Banker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Traditional, Romantic, Playful, Loyal and in love with Jesus
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Daughtry; Jason Upton; Chris Tomlin; Kathryn Scott; Sarah McLauchlan; Leanne Rimes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Who
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Pretty much anywhere with the one I love.
  • Food:Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:Urth Cafe, Hugo's, Alcove, Good Earth
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)