Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hawthorne, CA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Import / Export
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Average outgoing guy with a taste for the outdoors
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:JohnWayne, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe,Midwest,Hawaii, Open adventure
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai, Italian, Good ol fashined american food, Open
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College / Technical
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)