Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

February Bratwurst!
Gender: Male
Location: Evansville, IN, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Estimator/Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Glitch Mob, The Beatles, Owl City, Noisia, Johnny Cash, Disturbed
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, The Hobbit/LOTR, The Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, Adventure Time
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)