Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Dressed Up
Gender: Male
Location: Deer Park, WA, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:farming/ restaurant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alabama, George Strait, Johnny Cash, Glen Campbell and Craig Morgan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Soul Surfer,John Wayne and Fess Parker
  • Favorite TV shows:The Rifleman,RFTV,Buckmasters, Waltons
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lakeside High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)